Powerball 25th Anniversary Winners

Powerball 25 Year Celebration


First Name Last Name City
Michael Achterberg West Warwick
Joseph Agresti Cranston
Karen Allen North Providence
Susanlynn  Ambrosino  West Greenwich 
Janessa Andrews Woonsocket
Karen Antonelli Barrington
Richard Benjamin Coventry
Calista Berthelette Assonet
Carol Boyle Providence
Valerie Brayall Newport 
Gail Brewer Pawtucket
William Brown Cranston
Victoria Bruno North Smithfield
Pamela butler manville
Wilfred Cameron Barrington 
Manuel Carvalho WARWICK
John Chamberlain Coventry
Raymond Choiniere Narragansett
Philip Cinquegrano cranston
Darlene Cipollone  Harrisville
Denise Colvin Coventry
Bob Cotnoir Lincoln
MaryEllen Curran Lacroix East Greenwich
Carol D`Andrea No. Kingstown
Robert Damico cranston
Linda Della Rosa Greenville
Peter Dermo jr Warwick
Brian Devine smithfield
Lauren DiCamillo North Kingstown
Lori Dorsey cranston
Derek Ducharme Cumberland
Joanne dwyre coventry
Ray Facente Lincoln
Anthony Faella Coventry
William Foisy North Smithfield
Candace Fritsche Johsnton
Diana Gardner-Farrell Charlestown
Sheila Gay Providence
David Golda warwick
Robert Graham Cranston
Patricia Guellar Pawtucket
Collin Guibeau Pawtucket
stephen heaney cranston
Patrick Holt Providence
RJ Imbeault providence
David Izzo Cranston
Deborah Jackman Warwick
Philip Johnson green
Glowinski Judith West warwick
Eileen Kohler Coventry
Stephen LaFazia Johnston
Joseph Lapinsky Coventry
Gene LaRoche Smithfield
Raymond Lebrun Johnston
Amede LeClair Westerly
Larry Lemay warwick
Michael Lombari cranston
Timothy Lyford West Kingston
Andrea Lynch Warwick
David Madonna Cranston
William Madonna cranston
Mark Magnus Middletown
Joe Marcello No. Scituate
Jeanne Marcotte greenville
David Marrapese Johnston
Wayne Marshall Bristol
Amanda Martin cranston
Wayne Martley Woonsocket
Robin Montecalvo North Providence
Carolyn Moore Cranston
Lisa Morin Narragansett
Jacqui Morris Coventry 
Angelique Mucci North Providence
Gloria Nahabedian Cranston
Tammy Pelland Cranston
William Pierce Jamestown
Madeline Ravenelle Bellingham
Edward Ruizzo Providence
Lawrence Russo Jr North Providence
Al Sabella Cranston
Jesus Santana woonsocket
Tracy Santos West Warwick
Roland Sasseville Jr. Pawtucket
Doris Scavitti Cranston
Janet Simoneau Jamestown
Debra Smith North Providence
Deborah Stravato Cranston
Rafael Suarez Pawtucket
David Sweeney woonsocket
David Tate Coventry
Dawna Tedeschi warwick
Joy Thibodeau-Moore Pascoag
Beverly Tomasso Cranston
Jana-gae Turner Narragansett
Joseph Vales Neutral
Bryan Vitorino North Providence
Sam Vixama Central fall
Donna Watts East Providence
Amanda Wernik Newport
Harriett Wilkes Providence
Paul Wilkinson Tiverton
Joseph Wold hope
Monica Yidiaris Cumberland
Gardner Young Pawcatuck
Luis Zapata Smithfield
James Zito Warren
Lori Zorabedian N. Providence

$25,000 WINNER

First Name Last Name City
Joseph  Agresti Cranston

This website, www.RILot.com, is an official website of the Rhode Island Lottery. It is UNLAWFUL for anyone under the age of 18 to play the Lottery. The Rhode Island Lottery reserves the right to qualify winners at the time of the draw and select alternate entries if necessary. ©2016 Rhode Island Lottery. All Rights Reserved. Any and all use of content, logos and/or other features of this website are prohibited without the written consent of the Rhode Island Lottery.